​THE EXORCISM THERAPY

 

Her face in my mind 

A recurring dream of some kind 

Yet I ended up kissing her cold mirror

That holds the beauty inside 

The ugliest parts of her turns out to form a horrific image 

How I drowned in her fragments of fantasy 

The only thing I regret 

Her fountain of lolicon mountain 

to the edge I walked 

The turning graves under the ground 

As I walk into that filth of haze 

Nearly visible of everything they own 

She crawled like a child towards me 

Took me somewhere so none can follow 

Then in the blaze of fire I stand 

And prayed within that maze of hollow 

The mistake I did was to look in her eyes again 

As she was the queen of snow her body just covered in her skin that she lives in 

Awful scenario of her naked truth of lies 

When she began to seduce me by playing her erected nipples and body parts

The only thing I was into was her constant lart 

When she summoned her dying prophet 

His prophetic words started to run through me 

And throughout the exorcism of my baleful dilemma 

I was rescued by her distracting plagues 
She began to crawl in my neck 

With the little scratches I bleed

She kissed my melting skin

And pressed my knolb of bones 

As she began to skin me alive 

And fuck me with her faith of 

Stones 

My whole body was begging with mourns 

And shall I let you go she said Under the bleeding moon 

She tattooed her love with flames in my chest 

And I found myself laying naked in my deathbed 

I never happend to notice the time that I spend in her dreams of mine 

The sorrow that I felt was gone 

She still purifies me in the wasteful night in my messy mind 

 

Leave a Reply

