Getting rid of you 


In
the process of getting rid of you ..
I was done hiding you in my poetry 

But my dreams accidentally exposed your cruelty 

I was abandoned by my thoughts

Though I was curious towards your sanity 

Well there’s something left inside of me , may be a little humanity 

iam just a silent observer

and Iam done being victim of insanity 

       

Well you have no idea how sophisticated is my tragedy

If you could see behind these eyes , you would call me your majesty

I wonder in my dreams,How to get rid of your face ,Well I must say I hadn’t forgotten you completely 

It must be a mistake , it would be , if I just don’t feel

Well I am just flesh and bones and this wound takes time to heal 
Regardless of my effort 

I couldn’t do it alone, would you help me to cure from this disease 

There’s no light left and iam getting used to this dark 

Let me ask you , that killing You would satisfy me, 

Is it too much to ask?

Leave a Reply

